honeymoon stages

It is obvious that I am still in the honeymoon stages with my new blog because I doubt that 2 posts this close together will be a regular occurrence but I figured why not….I don’t want to finish my homework so here I am.

I just thought I would write about some simple joys in my life.  Cocoa, my puppy visited my apartment for a few days and while she was here I realized that one of the things that makes me happiest is watching TV with her in my lap and working on my latest knitting project. If only life could always be so simple.

One thought on “honeymoon stages

  1. It was good to see you yesterday! I like this new site but I’m not gonna know when you post, so I check it like everyday just in case, and that means I’m more often disapointed… the only way I see to solve this is that you post every day 😉

Leave a Reply

