I’m not sorry

Look at these updates….they just keep coming and coming like the energizer blog:)

Anyway, I remembered my other “New Year’s” Resolution – to not apologize for myself unnecessarily. I first became aware of how much I say sorry when i don’t need to Fall of 2006 when I was working load-in for a show at the Brooks Center and the wardrobe lady told me I didn’t need to apologize for myself like I was because I hadn’t done anything wrong. I realized then and there that she was right and so I made a conscious effort to stop saying sorry so much. I got better but around December realized I had fallen back into the habit somewhat. Anyway, I have been trying to not say unless I really mean or I just don’t have another word and I still probably use it more than necessary but it’s better.

2 thoughts on “I’m not sorry

  1. Haha! Hi! šŸ™‚ Look at you, posting so much that you’re even posting in the future! Its not even the 31st yet! šŸ˜‰

  2. hey girl, thanks for your sweet comment! i check your blog at least a million times a day, so keep the updates coming! have a great week! ~Gina

Leave a Reply

