So, I have lots of updates in terms of job stuff but nothing is completely finalized yet and it is too complicated to explain to not have a solid conclusion so keep your eyes peeled for that in the weeks to come!

I know I have been video crazy lately but I just have one more for you. I was on perezhilton.com earlier. I still love pink is the new blog but I’ve added perez to my daily read. Anyway, I’m not trying to force my views on you but he posted a video of katie Couric’s interview with Sarah Palin…..do you really want her as second in command? See link below. Love and hugs:)

http://www.cbsnews.com/video/watch/?id=4476649n n

Leave a Reply

