Wonderland!

So, if you know me you know that the story of Alice in Wonderland is especially close to my heart because I was able to play “Tall Alice” in Alice in Wonderland Jr. this past summer in Greenville. Well, I just found out that Tim Burton is directing a new version of the movie! I’m so excited. I mean, really it makes sense and yes, Mr. Depp will be joining the cast….as if you didn’t see that coming from a mile away but still, eye candy never hurt! I cannot wait to see how this turns out! 

Some links to support my post:

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1014759/

http://www.aintitcool.com/node/37702

Leave a Reply

