New York Quirks

I wanted to post some things that I think you will only find in NYC so enjoy the pictures below:)
dscn2463

Bank of America in China Town

dscn2481

A small portion of the thousands that gathered on Halloween for the Village Parade

dscn2480

Break dancing to the ’80’s in Times Square

dscn2465

I haven’t been here yet but it’s just down the street from where I live. I want to go.

dscn2467

Heaven?

dscn2604

A really cute little boy who was on the same train as me. He sang “la la la” to the tune of “Twinkle Twinkle Little Star” at the top of his lungs. Adorable!

dscn2512

Trash day

dscn2466

The Imperial Theatre post show – ghost light and all.

dscn2473

Halloween decorations outside my apartment

dscn2471

Store in Union Square using the campaign to their advantage.

Sorry for the lack of updates. I will try to post more regularly now that I have more of a routine. More updates coming soon:)

Love & Hugs,

Me

Leave a Reply

