Obsession

picture0004

Leg warmers! I’ve had them for 2 weeks and worn them at least 4 times. Living it up ’80’s style:)

picture0005

The longest, softest scarf ever….also on sale at H&M! I love winter scarves but I’ve only used this one since I bought it last week. And not a minute too late as we have had some very chilly days recently. 

And yes, I did get a haircut….about 2 weeks ago. I love it….I think short hair and I were meant to be:)

As for the lack of updates, I really want to post more, so I’m not sure why I don’t but I’m going to try to fix that asap.

Love and hugs!

Leave a Reply

