Only in New York

I’ve decided to start a little series of sorts on my Blog and I’m calling it “only in New York.” I will randomly post little things I notice about this city. Over the last year that I’ve lived here I’ve noticed lots of things that happen only in New York so I figred I should document some of them. Better late than never.

Here we go!

#1: Only in New York could I wear what I’m wearing today and not get “what was she thinking!?” looks.
My outfit: grey shirt w/ panda on it, knee length denim skirt, dark pink tights, grey legwarmers, black flats.

I think it’s the leg warmers that make this outfit:)

LOVE!

Leave a Reply

