Lovely book (The Lovely Bones)

When I’m not online, I’m reading The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold. I checked it out from the library yesterday and I’m 250 pages in right now. Amazing!

Read.It. Now.

Also, I want this: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/nook/

One thought on “Lovely book (The Lovely Bones)

  1. I wanna read that book! I just finished lord of the flies yesterday, and I was very dissapointed in those little boys. Its so nice to be out of school and have a little time to read what i want. I hope you’re having a wonderful week! let me know if you’re back in SC for the holidays 🙂 I’d love to catch up!

Leave a Reply

