Welcome to Good Burger, Home of the Good Burger. Can I take your order?

If you are a child of the 90’s like I am then these words should ring a bell compliments of Kenan and Kel on All That. Well NYC has a Good Burger who’s slogan actually is “Home of the Good Burger!” Unfortunately, when I walked in they did not quote the show:(

On my walk from Barnes and Noble to the Beckmann theatre (I was seeing a show for a small theatre company I belong to) I decided to indulge my french fry craving. No, I did not get a burger so I don’t know if they actually are good but the fries were very tasty:)

I also ate at a restaurant called Lime Jungle located on 53rd st and 9th Ave. I ordered the black bean soup. It was delish! I want to go back and try other items on the menu. They have a nice variety of organic options (including wine) and the prices are very reasonable. But, be warned, there is a $10.00 card minimum so when you order $3.00 black bean soup it could leave you in a bit of a pickle.

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Good Burger, Home of the Good Burger. Can I take your order?

  1. Pingback: 2010 in review « New York Dreamer

Leave a Reply

