Present Laughter

My friend Ryan and I saw Present Laughter playing at the American Airlines Theatre last week. I don’t know the play very well so I was not sure what to expect but Victor Garber is in it so that was all I needed to know.

During the first act it took me a little while to really get into the show (there are 3 acts) but by the second act I was hooked. It is a very funny show that I would definitely recommend seeing. Strong acting by all and of course Garber is wonderful! If you are into classics then this is the show for you.

Leave a Reply

