Fashion Fridays

I am thinking of starting a series on my blog called Fashion Fridays. Every Friday I will post my favorite outfit I wore from that week. And yes, I am choosing Fridays because of the alliteration.

I don’t really want my blog to be all about fashion but I do enjoy dressing well and have been very into vintage, thrifting, and ebay lately. I think dressing cute on a budget is fun so I thought it would be nice to share:)

I know it’s Saturday but I am going to post my favorite outfit from this week to get the series started. I’m also going to post some photos from a couple weeks ago when I wore a super cute vintage dress from a shop in the East Village. Hope you enjoy! Maybe I’ll make an alliteration series for each day of the week!

Sorry some of the pictures are sideways. I’m posting this via my Blackberry.

blue vintage dress from 1950's paired with black belt from H&M and a vintage black slip from ebay.

cheetah print Betsey Johnson flats. I bought them at Beacon's Closet so they were only $25.00:)

vintage dress from a shop in the East village w/ Forever 21 belt and vintage red slip from ebay:)

Leave a Reply

