Fashion Friday back log

Hi everyone,
Sorry for the lack of updates recently. I was on vacation last week (a post about that to come later) and jumped right back into lots of work when I got home. Anyway, I know it’s Tuesday but I thought I would go ahead and upload my backlogged fashion Friday photos so that I am all caught up and can start fresh this coming Friday. Hope you enjoy:)

White Old Nave shirt, high waisted Gap skirt (purchased at rhift store), forever 21 belt, boots from lulus


Dress purchased from ebay, Old Navy cardigan, and there's that red Forever 21 belt again:)


And I paired it with some patterned tights to make it extra funky:)


H&M dress, black Old navy cardigan (again...it's so versatile)....a fun transition from Summer to Fall:)


Again, the patterned tights. They were almost too much with the striped dress, but I think they are perfect for this outfit. And those black flats are from Target.

Leave a Reply

