Fashion almost Friday

Wow, as soon as I decide to post fashion any day of the week, I write a post a few minutes before Friday hits. Ah well, so it goes. Here are photos from a couple outfits I wore this week that I was especially fond of:)

Outfit one! The sweater is compliments of my roommate. She was giving it away so I snatched it up!


Paired with my brown skirt and a thin belt from Forever 21 to add a little shape.


Ryan gave me these great boots for my Birthday!:)


Up close. Now you can see the tights I'm wearing which have a subtle pattern. My legs are pale, but they're not that pale.


Today's outfit looking down.


Yellow cardigan from the Thrift store paired with my Forever 21 Tights, and a black camisole


My Forever 21 tights which I love! And my brand new purple flats from Payless:)

Leave a Reply

