Christmas decorations

Here are a few pictures of the decorations at my apartment. I wish I could take better photos because they look much better in person. They are pretty minimal but in a small NYC apartment, less is sometimes more. Besides, I wanted the Christmas tree (see photos in previous post below) to be the focus.

I would also like to note that my Christmas shopping and wrapping was finished about a week ago and I have since started giving some people their gifts. I mailed my Christmas cards today and I’m doing my baking this weekend before flying South on Wednesday. I love this time of year so much!:)

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!

Not decorations, but some Christmas happiness I picked up on my way home from Christmas shopping at Target:)


Some Christmas Tree decorations I put in a vase to make a classy little display.


My mini Christmas tree!




I love these little guys! And how amazing that that little pumpkin is still kicking? It has been there since October:)


Advent Calendar....can you believe Christmas is in a week?!?!


My favorite decoration of all: my baby girl in a Christmas sweater!:)

Leave a Reply

