Sunshine

Winter (as always) is pretty intense in NYC. I don’t really mind for the most part but the end of January through February can be pretty brutal 1.) because that is when we have the coldest temperatures and lots of snow 2.) because it’s approaching the end of winter but there’s still a long road ahead before anyone can break out those sun dresses.

I love winter and snow, but by February I start craving a break from this weather. I need my vitamin D!

So here’s what I’m dreaming about….

Wishing such tropical destinations were more easily accessible right now. Can’t wait to see you sunshine!

Leave a Reply

