Perfect Summer Night

On Monday night my friend Ryan and I went to a Cyclones game on his native Coney Island. (He’s not originally from Coney but you know, native sounds cooler). I had never been to Coney at night before and I have to say it was maybe one of the best nights of my Summer this year.

Brooklyn Cyclones game on a beautiful Summer night!

 

Ryan and I enjoying the game:)

 

The first coaster we rode. You ride on your stomach similar to Super Man at Six Flags.

 

Steeple Chase roller coaster. It doesn't look intense but it shoots you up the first hill and goes super fast.

One thought on “Perfect Summer Night

Leave a Reply

