Uploading to Update

Guess whaaaaat? I just uploaded oh so many photos to WordPress so that I can catch up on all the back logged posts I have been meaning to write but haven’t because I didn’t want to upload the photos.

No more excuses! huzzah!

And in the meantime here’s a semi recent self portrait from a day I was especially fond of my outfit. It’s also a bit of an ode to Fashion Fridays. Remember those? So brief. Maybe I’ll bring them back.

H&M sweater and tights, Forever 21 belt, Flea Marketed but actually Brooks Brothers skirt, Alloy boots

 

Have a lovely day, and keep an eye out for some long overdue updates:)

Leave a Reply

