Reasons to Love South Carolina

I probably should have titled this “the post I should have written in May since these photos are from April,” buuut better late than never, no? Okay, Enjoy!

My family!

My mom and some adorable pups.

Sully!

My step-niece who has her learner’s permit now:0 Mind blown.

Running into people you know at the Mayberry festival. Yes, you read that correctly.

Kayla!

These beautiful ladies!

Becky’s pet pig:)

Internet, meet Batman!

Becky’s baby! (Again, mind blown!)

My friends have babies. It’s weird. And awesome. But still weird.

And last but certainly not least: Little ladies who sun themselves on the front porch!

Cocoa and Tootie

Have a happy week, friends!

Leave a Reply

