My Life According to Buzzfeed

I’m working on the final installment of Everything I didn’t blog about. Look for that soon. But for the weekend I leave you with these gems.

My life story according to BuzzFeed:

This is my shopping story.
I love Sex & the City, but YES!
All of college. Home work or SVU? Never a question. SVU.
I love my friends
My childhood!
The Golden Girls knew what was up. I still go to them for advice.
This is how I feel about exercise too, cat.
Re the Mindy Project: Yes!
Today. And every Friday.
Accurate.

You’re welcome. Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

