A list of Summer Shenanigans

Note: This post was originally published on my (now) old Tumblr on June 21st, 2013.

Hi Friends! Happy Friday!

Oddly enough, it seems as if Friday has become my regular posting day.

I have a couple things to update you on but my computer died earlier this week so I couldn’t upload my photos. Luckily, one of the IT guys at my job fixed it for free:) So, she’s back up and running and I hope to get a couple posts up early next week!

In the mean time I’ve been compiling a little list of the things I want to do this Summer. I was even nice and added links to most of the items below. It finally stopped raining and is feeling a bit more like Summer, and I’m so happy about that!

Here is my list in no particular order of importance:

Astoria Green Market in Socrates Sculpture Park

NY Philharmonic in Central Park

Beach (maybe Jersey Shore? LBI?)

Moma – Rain Room

Take Trapeze Lessons

Shows – I’ll Eat You Last

             Vanya & Sonia & Masha & Spike

             Pippin

             Cinderella

Shakespeare in the Park (If I win Virtual lotto – I did the line up at 6am thing once. That was enough.)

Movies – Monsters U

              World War Z

              Man of Steel

              The Bling Ring

              Stuck in Love

              Girl Most Likely

              The Way Way Back

A few of these things I’ve done before but would love to do again! I kind of want to put this list on my sidebar so I can keep you up to date as I go but I haven’t figured that out in the html code yet. So, we’ll see. Either way, I promise posts-a-plenty on the above happenings!

Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

