Connor’s high School Graduation

NOTE: This post was originally published on my (now) old Tumblr on June 25th, 2013.

My third and final trip of May was back to Orlando for my cousin Connor’s high school graduation!

It was a really nice weekend of graduating, a lunch for Connor, shopping, and eating brunch at Bravo where Ian is a server.

image

Ian, Connor (the graduate), and myself after his high school graduation.

image

Brothers. Also, please note: Connor’s swag (literal and figurative, but mostly literal in this case).

image

Apparently Connor will carry Ian through anything;)

image

I like your hat!

image

Ian and his dad (my uncle) Mark at Brunch that Sunday. It was also Mark’s Birthday! 32 and lookin’ good;)

I love visiting my family in Orlando…..we always have a great time! Can’t wait for the next visit!

Also, look at me updating my blog like a good girl. More coming your way soon since I finally got my photos uploaded!

Leave a Reply

